IBEW Local Union 150 in Libertyville, IL

IBEW Local Union 150 | Libertyville, IL

IBEW 150 Electricians' Union has been serving Lake County, Illinois for over 100 years.

Call us today at (847) 680-1504

Since 1914 we have grown to 1,200 members which include:


    • Inside Wireman
    • Residential Wiremen
    • Telecommunication Workers
    • Signmen
    • Lightning Rod Installers

arrow Retiree Club arrow Our Contact form
arrow Our History arrow Our Leadership

arrow Announcements | January 2017
Welcome to our new website!

arrow Resign Dates | Monthly resign from 10th-16th can be done in person, fax, mail or online

arrow General Meeting Dates | 1st Wed of each month: Gurnee American Legion Jan 4th 2017. Pin Party Feb 1st, 2017.

arrow Executive Board | Third Wednesday of each month. 4:30pm at the Union Hall

arrow Renew | Second Monday of each month. 4:30pm at the Union Hall

arrow Upcoming Member Classes | Steward class in February 2017, date to be announced, sign up at the Union Hall

arrow IBEW Local 150 Referral Procedure | Eff: July 6, 2015



IBEW 150 Mailing List

Sign up for our IBEW 150 Mailing List:

* indicates required
©2017 IBEW Local 150, Libertyville, IL Sitemap | All Rights Reserved | Stoltz Design